2016 Horse Show Schedule
All shows start at 8:00 am

Event Start Date End Date
Available Saturday, August 06, 2016 Saturday, August 06, 2016
SNEHA Sunday, August 07, 2016 Sunday, August 07, 2016
New England Pinto Horse Association Saturday, August 13, 2016 Sunday, August 14, 2016
Tri State Horsemen’s Association/ Open Show Friday, August 19, 2016 Sunday, August 21, 2016
Available Saturday, August 27, 2016 Saturday, August 27, 2016
SNEHA Sunday, August 28, 2016 Sunday, August 28, 2016
Available Saturday, September 03, 2016 Sunday, September 04, 2016
Falls Creek Farm/CQHA Thursday, September 08, 2016 Sunday, September 11, 2016
New England Pinto Horse Association Saturday, September 17, 2016 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Northeast Barrel Association Saturday, September 24, 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016

Visit Falls Creek Farm - Connecticut's Premier Boarding, Training and Horse Show Facility

falls creek farms175

Welcome

Horse haven, equestrian dream, top-notch show and boarding facilites located in the Connecticut countryside. 

indoor arena175

Show Facilities

Best-in-show facilities include the largest indoor arena in the area, outdoor arenas, first-class stalls, RV hookups and much more. 

boarding175

Boarding & Training

Fully appointed 40-stall main barn, indoor & outdoor training arenas & a team of truly dedicated trainers & farm managers. 

horses175

Gallery

Sharing the farm with New England's equestrian community and our neighbors is one of our greatest pleasures.